# WINTER SPORTS AWARDS – 2022 BOYS BASKETBALL

David Ballantyne – 4 year award

William Duersch – 4 year award

Christopher Evans – 4 year award

Biagio Farese – 4 year award

Cody Gibbs – 4 year award

Ian Griffin – All League, All Conference, 4 year award, Dutchess All County

Delano Knox – All League, All-Section, 4 year award, Dutchess POY

Ryan Pritchet – 4 year award

John Zelker – 4 year award

# SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – CHRISTOPHER EVANS GIRLS BASKETBALL

Sydney Dyer – All League, 4 year award

Nneoma Ezeilo – All League-HM, 4 year award

Isabella Kostyal – All League, All Conference, 4 year award

Julia Russo – All League, 4 year award

Kyleigh Short – 4 year award

Maya Watts – All League, All Section

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - NNEOMA EZEILO

# **BOWLING - Boys Team**

Braden Cassidy – All League, All Section

Ivan Ortega – All League, All Section

# **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – GREG MANN**

**BOWLING - Girls Team** 

Isabella Mann – All League

Bridget McDwyer – All League

Darrien Pugsley – All League

**SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – RACHEL EARNHART** 

**UNIFIED BOWLING -**

**SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JAKE POSKITT** 

**CHEERLEADING** 

Megan Leylegian – 4 year award

Catherine Myers – Captain - All League, 4 year award

Eva Pagan - Captain - 4 year award

Katie Peretta – All League

Gabriella Santiago – 4 year award

Leah Sudol –Captain - All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - MEGAN LEYLEGIAN

# **FENCING** – Boys Team

Jonathan Strathausen - All League

# SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JONATHAN STRATHAUSEN

#### **FENCING – Girls Team**

Saumya Gorti – 4 year award

Michaela Jacobs - All League

Mary Ellen Mazzola – 4 year award

Sara Delgado-Paone – All League

Nika Ungurianu – All League

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -LEAH MOHAMMED

#### **BOYS SWIMMING**

Jacob Cerrato – All League

Dylan Kastanis – All League

Matthew Kelley – 4 year award

Kevin Ma – All League, 4 year award

Patrick Tirch – All League, All Section

Ethan Uwiduhaye – 4 year award

Lucas Verde – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -DYLAN KASTANIS

# TRACK – Boys Team

Justin Amato - All County

Brian Brutting – All League, All County

Bryce Brutting – All League, All County

Michael D'Orazio – All League, All County

Ronald Geiger – All League, All County

Ethan Green – All League, All County

Mylan Henry – All League

Richard La Guardia – 4 year award

Ian Lewis – All League

Nick Mauro – 4 year award

Jack Pelusio – All League

Justin Peters – All League, All County

Zack Petrillo – All League

Joseph Peyton – All League, All County

Jonathan Sharpy – All League, All County

Thomas Short – 4 year award

Jack Strehl – All League

Jeyvi Ramirez Valencia – All League

Jake VanDermark – All League, All County

James VanDongen – All League, All County

Isaiah Weathers – All League, All County

### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD- ISAIAH WEATHERS

#### TRACK – Girls Team

Celia Aguilar – 4 year award

Liliana Camaj – All County

Emma Drumm – All County

Bailey Laguardia – All County

Imani Marc – All County
Delaney McMorris – All County
Sydney Mihalchik – All County
Yasieli Perez – All League, All County
Shannon Pfiefer – 4 year award
Yaa Sarpong – All County
Eliana Scott – All County, 4 year award
Avery Williams – 4 year award
SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – REBECCA ITTY

# SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – REBECCA ITTY WRESTLING

**SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – AMON FRYE** 

Dillon Arrick – All League, All Section
Nick Bronzi – All League, All Section, 4 year award
Tim Bova – All League, All Section, 5 year award
Noah Christopher – All League, 4 year award
Jack Frustace – All League, All Section, 4 year award
Amon Frye – All League, All Section
Ralston Holder – 4 year award
Aislin Kellner – All League, All Section
Justin Kender – All League, All Section
Jonathan Kerr – All League, All Section
Joe Peretta – All League, All Section
Michael Reina – 4 Year Award
Jonathan Scimeca – All League, All Section